City Government

The Taylor City Council meets at 7:00pm on the second Monday of the month at City Hall, 1st Ave & Ertel

City Mayor: Emory Vaagen 701-317-0232

City Council President: Daryl Jurgens 701-290-7903

City Council Vice President: Travis Christensen 701-290-3522

City Council Member: Melissa Gjermundson: 701-290-8302

City Council Member: Ray Fettig 701-290-3499

City Auditor: Lisa Aune 701-264-0920 or 701-260-3902

City Maintenance: Reid Vaagen 701-690-5872

Running for ND City office info

ND Petition -Certificate of Nomination form (sfn 2704)

ND Stmt of Interests form for Candidates (sfn 10172)