City of Taylor, North Dakota Tax Equalization Board meeting April 14, 2015 at 7:00 pm at City Hall

The meeting was called to order by Mayor Russ Myran.

Council Members present: Ray Fettig, Aaron Gjermundson, Daryl Jurgens, Ron Luff.

Guest: Lorna O'Connor – City Assessor

The minutes of the 2014 meetings held on April 15, 2014 were approved as read.

Commercial Properties were increased on an individual basis.

All residential structures within the City received an average increase of 6%.

## Motion to accept the Stark County recommendation of 6% increase on residential structures and Commercial Properties increases:

Moved by Aaron Gjermundson, seconded by Ray Fettig, motion carried unanimously.

Moved by Ray Fettig, seconded by Daryl Jurgens, and carried to adjourn.

Russ Myran, Mayor

Lisa Aune, Auditor